Yes, by re-running a previous project design. If you go to the History tab of your project, you can select a previous version (that has gone through the simulation process). To revert back that scenario, choose ‘Fork from Version’ and then ‘Create New Simulation’. You’ll then need to re-run that version that you’ve reverted back to.

Tags: Fork from version, history, versions